Organigramma

 

RENATO ALFONSO Francesco Renato Alfonso
Presidente
r.alfonso@alfonsolorenzo.it


 
LORENZO ALFONSO Lorenzo Alfonso
Amministratore delegato
l.alfonso@alfonsolorenzo.it
080 5662013 - int 204

Simona Alfonso
Responsabile Commerciale
s.alfonso@alfonsolorenzo.it
080 5662013 - int 212
+39 348.5116122
 
Claudio Alfonso
Responsabile produzione
c.alfonso@alfonsolorenzo.it
080 5662013 - int 203

Roberto Degl'innocenti
Ufficio Commerciale - spedizioni
r.deglinnocenti@alfonsolorenzo.it
080 5662013 - int 209

 
  Isabella Catalano
Ufficio contabilità
i.catalano@alfonsolorenzo.it
080 5662013 - int 202

Adriano Giandomenico
Ufficio commerciale
a.giandomenico@alfonsolorenzo.it
080 5662013 - int 208
+39 340.6917345
 
Paola Ferrari
Contabilità
p.ferrari@alfonsolorenzo.it
080 5662013 - int 206

Cesare Rella

Ufficio commerciale

c.rella@alfonsolorenzo.it
080 5662013 - int 205
 
Arch. Emanuele Angeli

Ufficio tecnico

preventivi@alfonsolorenzo.it
080 5662013 - int 207
Graziana Cannone

Front office

g.cannone@alfonsolorenzo.it
080 5662013 - int 201
 
GABRIELA COMBEI Gabriela Combei

Ufficio commerciale

g.combei@alfonsolorenzo.it
080 5662013 - int 213